#DateNight Done Right

Yes, I made menus for a restaurant I called “La Parrilla de Noche Loca” aka “The Date Night Grill”. Yes, the roses on the table were for her. I made Sticky Glazed Chicken Thighs with Butter Lettuce Wraps. I also grilled asparagus and corn. We both had a glass of Orphan Barrel Distillery Barterhouse Bourbon, which is phenomenal. This is #DateNight Some say she was lucky but I’d argue that I was lucky one. Dear Men, we are supposed to do stuff like this!

10590416_10152678364009813_3561140380826233454_n

I am already planning the next date where I do something like this but better. I will be making Mac and Cheese Stuffed Ravioli with Chicken, all from scratch with a side Caesar salad. i may consider making a gelato or Tiramisu for dessert. I am not sure if I want to do this for a date or invited her mother to dinner too and make this. I will making another menu but of a different kind as well.

Leave a Reply

